For a better experience of our website please update you web browser from IE11 to Microsoft Edge or an alternative modern browser such as Google Chrome. Thank you.

Your partner in science for end-to-end CRDMO solutions

Jubilant Biosys, as an integrated contract research, development and manufacturing organization in India, has emerged as a leading collaborator for biotechnology and pharmaceutical companies throughout the world, with having in-depth expertise in discovery informatics, medicinal chemistry, structural biology, and in-vitro pharmacology services. 

Jubilant Biosys has facilities in Bengaluru, Greater Noida and Noida (New Delhi) and corporate headquarters at Noida. To better understand about Jubilant, reach out to us at below addresses. 

Regional Contacts

 Jay Sheth
US – West Coast and Canada

Jay Sheth

Email: jay.sheth@jubilantbiosys.com

Manas Verma
US - Mid west

Manas Verma

Email: manas.verma@jubilantbiosys.com

Ravichandran S
US – East Coast

Ravichandran S

Email: ravichandran.s@jubilantbiosys.com

 Avneesh Dubey
APAC

Avneesh Dubey

Email: avneesh.dubey@jubilantbiosys.com

Richard Middleton
Europe

Richard Middleton

Email: richard.middleton@jubilantbiosys.com

Varun Choudary BR
Europe

Varun Choudary BR

Email: varun.b@jubilantbiosys.com

Ken Furukubo
Japan

Ken Furukubo

Email: ken.furukubo2@jubilantbiosys.com

Facilities

Further Information

Alternatively, please write to: careers@jubilantbiosys.com

Alternatively, please write to: careers@jubilantbiosys.com

Alternatively, please write to: bd@jubilantbiosys.com   |   Alternatively, please write to: careers@jubilantbiosys.com

Contact-icon

GET IN TOUCH