Jubilant Biosys

Delivering the Added Dimension in Drug Discovery Services

Addresses

Jubilant Biosys has facilities in Bengaluru and Noida (New Delhi) and corporate headquarters at Noida.

Facilities

Jubilant Biosys Ltd.
#96, Industrial Suburb 2nd Stage,
Yeshwantpur, Bengaluru – 560 022,
Karnataka, India

Tel.: +91 80 66628400 / 66628250
Fax: +91 80 66628333
Email: bd@jubilantbiosys.com

Jubilant Chemsys Ltd. (Site 1)
B-34, Sector-58, Noida – 201 301,
Uttar Pradesh, India

Tel.: +91 120 4093300
Fax: +91 120 2586776
Email: bd@jchemsys.com

Jubilant Chemsys Ltd. (Site 2)
D-12, Sector-59, Noida – 201 301,
Uttar Pradesh, India

Tel.: +91 120 2580309
Fax: +91 120 2580310
Email: bd@jchemsys.com

Registered Office

Jubilant Life Sciences Ltd.
1A, Sector 16A, Noida – 201 301,
Uttar Pradesh, India

Tel.: +91 120 2516601-11
Fax: +91 120 2516627
Email: support@jubl.com

Further Information

Alternatively, please write to: bd@jubilantbiosys.com

Alternatively, please write to: careers@jubilantbiosys.com

Regional Contacts

USA – West Coast
Saurabh Kapure
Email: Saurabh.Kapure@jubilantbiosys.com
Tel.: +1 925 888 9113

USA – East Coast
Satish Nagaraj, PhD
Email: satish.nagaraj@jubilantbiosys.com
Tel.: +1 617 909 1995

USA – Mid-West
Manas Verma
Email: manas.verma@jubilantbiosys.com
Tel.: +1 347 556 1832 / +91 98446 89289

Japan
Kaori Kido
Email: Kaori.Kido@jubilantbiosys.com
Tel.: +81 363 199 242

APAC
Saroj Kumar Singh
Email: Saroj.Singh@jubilantbiosys.com
Tel.: +91 98860 12605

Europe
Remy Hoffmann, PhD
Email: remy.hoffmann@jchemsys.com
Tel.: +33 680 103 240