For a better experience of our website please update you web browser from IE11 to Microsoft Edge or an alternative modern browser such as Google Chrome. Thank you.

Jubilant Biosys Logo

Delivering the Added Dimension in Drug Discovery Services

We are pleased to announce the Grand Inauguration of our new

Chemistry Innovation Research Center
at Greater Noida

Monday, 21st June 2021

07:30am CEST / 01:30am EDT / 14:30pm JST / 11:00am IST

Greater Noida CIRC Facility

Key Features

  • NextGen Digital Fume-hoods with webcams, temp. sensors, proximity sensors
  • Analytical and purification support on each floor for faster delivery
  • Highly digitized through ELN, eAnalytics, inventory system and building management
  • Most advanced air filtration & viral purification systems (incl. Covid-19)
  • Automated and very safe piped solvent dispensing on each floor
  • Information and IP security through ELN, eAnalytics, CTS
  • Pneumatic sample distribution system for NMR

The event will be live-streamed on our social media channels.
We will also be showcasing a few of our laboratories and technologies:

We look forward to hosting you on this remarkable day.