For a better experience of our website please update you web browser from IE11 to Microsoft Edge or an alternative modern browser such as Google Chrome. Thank you.

Jubilant Biosys Logo

Delivering the Added Dimension in Drug Discovery Services

We are pleased to announce the Grand Inauguration of our new

Chemistry Innovation Research Center
at Greater Noida

Monday, 21st June 2021

07:30am CEST / 01:30am EDT / 14:30pm JST / 11:00am IST

Dignitaries

Sir Shyam Bhartia

Chairman

Sir Hari Bhartia

Co-Chairman and Managing Director

Rajesh Srivastava

Chief Executive Officer & MD

Anant Pandey

President & Chief of Operations

Marcel J Velterop

Marcel Velterop

President, Contract Research & Development Services & CDMO

Rohini Seth

Chief Human Resources Officer

The event will be live-streamed on our social media channels.
We will also be showcasing a few of our laboratories and technologies:

We look forward to hosting you on this remarkable day.